Sołtysi w Gminie Oświęcim

Kadencja 2015 - 2019

 

Sołtysi w Gminie Oświęcim

 

 

 

Sołectwo

 

Imię i Nazwisko

E-mail

                                  

Sołectwo Babice

Gabriela Buchała

g.buchala@gminaoswiecim.pl

Sołectwo Broszkowice

Anna Sporysz a.sporysz@gminaoswiecim.pl

Sołectwo Brzezinka

Andrzej Ryszka a.ryszka@gminaoswiecim.pl

Sołectwo Dwory Drugie

Stanisław Nowotarski s.nowotarski@gminaoswiecim.pl

Sołectwo Grojec

Krzysztof Wolak k.wolak@gminaoswiecim.pl

Sołectwo Harmęże

Edyta Bogusz e.bogusz@gminaoswiecim.pl

Sołectwo Poręba Wielka

Maria Brombosz m.brombosz@gminaoswiecim.pl

Sołectwo Pławy

Krzysztof Harmata k.harmata@gminaoswiecim.pl

Sołectwo Rajsko

Maciej Majerski m.majerski@gminaoswiecim.pl

Sołectwo Stawy Grojeckie

Wojciech Płonka w.plonka@gminaoswiecim.pl

Sołectwo Stawy Monowskie

Arkadiusz Kuwik a.kuwik@gminaoswiecim.pl

Sołectwo Włosienica

Władysław Zaliński w.zalinski@gminaoswiecim.pl

Sołectwo Zaborze

Adam Nowotarski a.nowotarski@gminaoswiecim.pl